Listen to the first part of Lil’ Kim’s new album, ‘9’

Her first full-length in over 14 years.

Lil’ Kim has released the first part of her new two-part full-length, 9.

The nine-track release is Kim’s first studio album in over 14 years, since 2005’s The Naked Truth. The record includes the previously released singles “Pray for Me,” featuring Rick Ross and Musiq Soulchild, and “Go Awff.” Rappers Rich the Kid, OT Genasis and City Girls also appear on the LP.

It’s not yet known when part two of 9 will be released, but the project is set to include a track titled “Fat Poom Poom,” Kim revealed on her VH1 show Girls Cruise. The album will also include an appearance from Girls Cruise co-star and comedian Vena Excell.


Stream the first part of 9 here:

Don't miss