Listen to T-Pain’s new album, ‘1UP’

The 12-track record also features Lil Wayne, Profit Dinero and more.

T-Pain has surprise-released his feature-heavy sixth studio album, 1UP.

The 12-track record includes the previously released singles “Getcha Roll On” with Tory Lanez and the Flip Dinero-assisted “All I Want.” The fresh project also has appearances from Lil Wayne, Profit Dinero and Boosie Badazz, among others.

“Surprise! Thank you guys for being so patient with me. It was worth the wait, we got a new album out,” Nappy Boy wrote on Instagram. “I did this independently and I can’t wait for y’all to finally hear it.”


T-Pain’s last full-length was 2017’s much-delayed Oblivion. The AutoTune connoisseur also dropped two mixtapes last year, Everything Must Go Vol 1 and Vol 2, in August and October respectively.

Stream 1UP here:

Don't miss