Listen to GoldLink’s new album ‘Haram!’

Featuring Flo Milli, NLE Choppa, Rich the Kid and more.

GoldLink has dropped his sophomore LP Haram!.

The 15-track album includes lead single “White Walls,” and also features guest verses from Flo Milli, NLE Choppa, Rich the Kid, Santigold and more.

The rapper announced the album last week, before revealing its tracklist in an Instagram post.


Haram! follows GoldLink’s last album, his 2019 debut Diaspora. That record featured tracks like “Joke Ting” and “U Say,” the latter of which featured Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince. He also performed “Zulu Screams” on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon.

Listen to Haram! here:


Don't miss