Lil Yachty unveils star-studded new album, ‘Lil Boat 3’

Featuring Drake, DaBaby, Young Thug and more.

Lil Yachty has finally released his new album, Lil Boat 3.

The hefty 19-track record is packed with features from rappers such as Drake and DaBaby (on “Oprah’s Bank Account”), Future and Mike Will Made-It (“Pardon Me”), as well as Lil Keed (“Range Rover Sports Truck”). A$AP Rocky, Tierra Whack, Lil Durk, Young Thug and Tyler, the Creator also make appearances on the LP.

Lil Boat 3 is the sequel to March 2018’s Lil Boat 2, and is Yachty’s first full-length since October 2018’s Nuthin’ 2 Prove. Prior to the record’s release, Yachty previewed it with “Split/Whole Time” and “Rain.”

Listen to Lil Boat 3 here:



Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪