Lil Wayne unveils deluxe edition of ‘Tha Carter V’

The 33-song LP features new collaborations with 2 Chainz and Raekwon.

Lil Wayne has released the deluxe version of his 2018 album, Tha Carter V.

The expanded LP adds seven new songs to the record, including collaborations with Raekwon (on “More to the Story”) and 2 Chainz (“Siri”). The deluxe version also features three songs that were previously released as bonus tracks: the Post Malone-assisted “What About Me,” “In This House” with Gucci Mane and “Hasta La Vista.”

Last month, Wayne finally made his 2009 mixtape No Ceilings available on streaming services. However, only 12 out of the 21 original tracks were released. Earlier this year, he released the deluxe edition of his 13th studio album, Funeral.


Listen to the deluxe version of Tha Carter V below:

Don't miss