Lil Uzi Vert unveils deluxe edition of ‘Eternal Atake’

Featuring 14 brand-new tracks.

Just one week after releasing his long-awaited album, Eternal Atake, Lil Uzi Vert has returned with a beefed-up version of the record titled Eternal Atake (Deluxe): LUV vs The World 2.

The expansion, which also doubles as a sequel to Uzi’s 2016 breakout Lil Uzi Vert vs The World mixtape, consists of 14 brand-new tracks. It features appearances from Chief Keef—who also contributed production to Eternal Atake—21 Savage, Future, Gunna, Young Thug and Lil Durk, among others.

Uzi’s Eternal Atake arrived as a surprise last Friday, shortly after the rapper teased its release on social media with the songs “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and “That Way,” which were ultimately relegated to bonus tracks.


Stream Eternal Atake (Deluxe): LUV vs The World 2 below:

Don't miss