Lil Durk drops Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty collabs

As part of the deluxe edition of his album, ‘The Voice.’

Lil Durk has shared a deluxe version of his album The Voice that adds 12 new songs to the already substantial tracklist.

Durk dropped the original 16-track edition of The Voice on Christmas Eve, and teased a deluxe earlier this month. “I’m off the internet until my deluxe drop in a couple days,” he said on Instagram. “Finna show y’all why I want 200k a show.”

And true to his word, the Chicago rapper has now fleshed out the album and revised the track order. The new additions include collaborations with Lil Baby (“Finesse Out the Gang Way”) Pooh Shiesty (‘Should’ve Ducked”) and fellow Windy City native Sydny August (“Love You”).


These join the existing collabs with 6LACK and Young Thug, YNW Melly, Booka600 and the late King Von, who also appears on the cover art of both original and deluxe versions.

Stream the deluxe edition of The Voice below:

Don't miss