Juicy J drops star-studded LP, ‘The Hustle Continues’

Watch his video for “1995” with Logic here.

Juicy J has released his new album, The Hustle Continues.

The 16-track full-length, produced entirely by Juicy himself, features Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, NLE Choppa and more. The Memphis icon also dropped a video for “1995” featuring Logic, which captures the two rappers-turned-outdoorsmen partying in a luxurious cabin.

“On a lot of my other albums, I’ll just produce a track here and there, but this album is 100 percent produced by me,” Juicy told Forbes. “I had fun with this one. I took it back to the old Three 6 Mafia sound with the new-new. I enjoyed myself putting this album together.”


The Hustle Continues is Juicy’s first album since 2017’s Rubba Band Business. Earlier this year, during the height of protests and outrage over the death of George Floyd, he released the song “Hella Fuckin’ Trauma” calling out police brutality and racism.

Watch the video for “1995” here:


And stream The Hustle Continues below:

Don't miss