Juicy J adds nine new songs to his album ‘The Hustle Continues’

‘The Hustle Still Continues’ boasts new features from Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty and more.

Juicy J has dropped the deluxe version of his latest album The Hustle Continues, which was initially released in November.

The Hustle Still Continues adds nine new songs—including collabs with Pooh Shiesty and Rico Nasty—to the tracklist of his fifth studio album. Juicy handles four of the album’s new cuts solo: “Stop Cappin,” “Burn Em Up,” “Red Dot” and “Kicked in.” The Memphis rap mainstay enlisted Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous for “Take it,” Kaash Paige for “All the Time High,” Pooh Shiesty on “Tell Em No,” Henry AZ on “Talking to God” and teamed up with Duki and Reylovesu for “Hustling & Grinding.”

These new tracks join the original collabs on The Hustle Continues with 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Project Pat and more.


In a statement, Juicy explained that he produced The Hustle Continues himself, setting the record apart from his previous works. “On a lot of my other albums, I’ll just produce a track here and there, but this album is 100 percent produced by me,” he said. “I got a couple of producers, you know, here and there. But it’s 98 percent me at the end of the day—I took it back to the old Three 6 Mafia sound with the new-new.”

Earlier this month, Juicy also appeared on the F9 soundtrack alongside Skepta, A$AP Rocky, Project Pat and the late Pop Smoke on “Lane Switcha.” Hear his new deluxe album, The Hustle Still Continues, below:


And watch Juicy and Pooh Shiesty in the horror movie-inspired video for “Tell Em No” here:

Don't miss