Jay Park drops brand-new EP, ‘Nothing Matters’

Less than a month after the release of his ‘The Road Less Traveled’ LP.

South Korean rapper Jay Park has unveiled a new EP, Nothing Matters.

The five-track project includes productions by AOMG regulars Ugly Duck, Cha Cha Malone and Slom, as well as guest appearances from rappers Haon and Yumdda.

On lead single “All Day (Flex),” a catchy, feel-good melody floats over straightforward beats as Park rap-sings about his riches and summer chillin’. The song was also accompanied by a cheeky vlog-style clip, featuring Instagram stories of Park and his crew hanging out and having fun.


Nothing Matters is a follow-up to The Road Less Traveled, Park’s fifth studio album that just dropped last month.

Check out the video for “All Day (Flex)” below:


And stream Nothing Matters here:

Don't miss