It’s finally here: Lil Uzi Vert has released ‘Eternal Atake’

A deluxe edition is also on the way.

After announcing it in 2018, Lil Uzi Vert has finally released his sophomore album, Eternal Atake.

The 18-track record comes hot on the heels of BabyPluto, a short film co-directed by Lil Uzi and Gibson Hazard, which arrived last week. The LP also features as a bonus track “Futsal Shuffle 2020,” the rapper’s highest charting song on the Billboard Hot 100, which peaked at number five.

Prior to Eternal Atake’s release, Lil Uzi previewed the record with “The Way,” which interpolates the Backstreet Boys’ hit 1999 single, “I Want it That Way.” The album only includes one guest artist, from The Internet’s Syd on “Urgency.”


Shortly after the record dropped, Lil Uzi revealed on Twitter that a deluxe edition of the album is on the way. The rapper seemed to confirm new tracks with Future, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and more when responding to a rumored tracklist posted by a fan.

Eternal Atake is the follow-up to Lil Uzi’s 2017 debut album, Luv Is Rage 2. While you wait for the deluxe verion to drop, stream the new record here:

Don't miss