Injury Reserve drop self-titled debut album

Their first full-length project since 2017.

Arizona rap trio Injury Reserve—comprising Ritchie With a T, Stepa J Groggs and producer Parker Corey—have released their highly anticipated self-titled debut.

The hefty 13-track LP includes previously released singles “Koruna & Lime,” the Aminé-assisted “Jailbreak the Tesla” and “Jawbreaker,” featuring Rico Nasty and Pro Teens. The record also contains features from DRAM, Dylan Brady, Tony Velour, Freddie Gibbs, Cakes da Killa and JPEGMAFIA.

Injury Reserve is the trio’s first release since their 2017 EP Drive it Like it’s Stolen. Stream their debut album below:


Don't miss