Hear new songs from Kenny Mason featuring Denzel Curry, Jayxin

From the new project, ‘ruff.’

Kenny Mason has unveiled his new three-song project, ruff.

The offering includes appearances from Denzel Curry and Jayxin on the songs “A+” and “Freak,” respectively. The project’s third song, “Much Money,” is a solo track by the Atlanta rapper and received a visual treatment.

The hazy clip for “Much Money” follows Mason as he hangs out on the front porch of a house in a suburb while performing the melodic track. “To look where we at ’cause I know where we started / Miss me with static, you know that we brought it / It’s automatic like those are the target / Totin’ the target, won’t miss our target,” he spits.


ruff follows Kenny’s debut album, Angelic Hoodrat, which was released earlier this year. The rapper also recently collaborated with IDK and JID on the song “Cereal.”

Watch the video for “Much Money” here:


And listen to the rest of ruff below.

“A+” with Denzel Curry:

“Freak” with Jayxin:

Don't miss