Hear Jack Harlow’s star-studded debut studio album

‘Thats What They All Say’ is out now.

Jack Harlow has finally released his highly anticipated debut album, Thats What They All Say.

The Louisville rapper enlisted several famous friends on the 15-track project, including Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, Static Major and more. Maroon 5’s Adam Levine also appears on the funky gospel cut “Same Guy,” which features Harlem-based composer Brady Watt on bass.

Other tracks on Thats What They All Say include “Tyler Herro” and a remix of Harlow’s smash hit, “What’s Poppin,” with DaBaby, Lil Wayne and Tory Lanez. In an earlier statement, Harlow said he didn’t remove Lanez from the album because he didn’t “have no room to judge anybody.” “I wasn’t there when this and that happened,” the rapper said during an interview. “I don’t know anything.”


Stream Thats What They All Say below:

Don't miss