Hear Duke Deuce’s new album, ‘Duke Nukem’

With appearances from Offset, A$AP Ferg, Young Dolph and more.

Duke Deuce has shared his new album, Duke Nukem.

The 14-track offering includes Duke’s previously released banger “Spin” with Foogiano, as well as new collaborations with A$AP Ferg, Young Dolph, Lil Keed, Mulatto and Offset. The record takes its title from the ’90s video game series of the same name, Duke Nukem.

The full-length follows Deuce’s 2020 project, Memphis Massacre 2. The second installment of his Memphis Massacre series housed his breakout hit, “Crunk Ain’t Dead,” as well as the remix featuring crunk rappers Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat.


“The remix came together pretty easily. I wasn’t sold on the idea, but my team really wanted to do another version,” Duke told Complex. “We got Project Pat on there, and he got Lil Jon. It’s a blessing being on a track with some Memphis legends. Getting the OGs on my track was a big goal.”

Stream Duke Nukem below:

Don't miss