Gucci Mane’s label drops ‘So Icy Summer’ compilation album

With features from 21 Savage, Young Thug, Lil Baby and more.

Gucci Mane’s 1017 Records has released its new compilation album, Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer.

The hefty 24-song project features a star-studded line-up of collaborators, including the likes of Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Young Nudy and Moneybagg Yo. The compilation also features rappers from the 1017 Records roster, such as Ola Runt, Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano and more.

The compilation effort also arrives following song tension between Gucci and his label, Atlantic Records. This week, he confirmed on Twitter that he is “not going independent,” despite announcing his departure and calling company executives “polite racists” in June.


Stream Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer below:

Don't miss