Ghostface Killah, Czarface drop “Iron Claw”

From a joint album out next year.

Ghostface Killah and Czarface—aka Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric—have dropped “Iron Claw,” from a joint album out next year.

It appears the collaboration bug has gotten to Czarface: They dropped Czarface Meets Metal Face with MF DOOM earlier this year. The similarly named Czarface Meets Ghostface will please not just Wu-Tang devotees, but comic book fans, too—just check out the Lamour Supreme-designed album cover and the tracklist, which is studded with song titles like “Masked Superstars,” “Super Soldier Serum” and “(Post Credits Scene).”

It’s not quite an Wu-Tang Clan project, but it still looks epic. Stream the song below:


Czarface Meets Ghostface is out February 15. Check out the tracklist here:

  1. “Back at Ringside”
  2. “Face Off”
  3. “Iron Claw”
  4. “Czarrcade ’87”
  5. “Powers and Stuff”
  6. “Masked Superstars”
  7. “Morning Ritual”
  8. “Super Soldier Serum”
  9. “The King Heard Voices”
  10. “Listen to the Color”
  11. “Mongolian Beef”
  12. “(Post Credits Scene)”

Don't miss