Duckwrth drops fresh EP, ‘The Falling Man’

The rising rapper continues to make a name for himself.

After a string of strong singles, Duckwrth has finally released his much-anticipated The Falling Man EP.

The eight-track project includes contributions from Kiana Ledé, Terrace Martin, Allan Kingdom, Mr Carmack, NoMBe and Medasin. Rico Nasty appears on the track, “Love is Like a Moshpit,” which dropped last month. The EP also features previously released singles “Fall Back” and “Soprano.”

The Falling Man is a follow-up to 2017’s An EXTRA UUGLY Mixtape. Stream Duckwrth’s latest release below:


Don't miss