Dreamville releases deluxe edition of ‘Revenge of the Dreamers III’

The re-issue, dubbed the “Director’s Cut,” features 12 new songs.

Record label Dreamville, headed by J Cole, has dropped the deluxe edition of their Revenge of the Dreamers III compilation.

The expanded re-release, dubbed the “Director’s Cut,” adds 12 new songs. The album features fresh music from the Dreamville roster, including JID and Bas, as well as contributions from 6LACK, Vince Staples, Smino and more. Dreamville previewed the record earlier this week with “Still Up” (by EarthGang and Reason) and “Bussit” (Ari Lennox).

The original Revenge of the Dreamers III compilation arrived last July. It featured songs like “Sleep Deprived,” “LamboTruck” and “Costa Rica.” The record is currently nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2020 Grammys.


Stream Revenge of the Dreamers III: Director’s Cut below:

Don't miss