Drakeo the Ruler’s new project ‘We Know the Truth’ is out now

Less than a month since his release from prison.

Less than a month after he was released from prison, Drakeo the Ruler has returned with a new project We Know the Truth.

The 18-track project was written entirely during the Los Angeles rapper’s time behind bars and recorded within the first ten days following his release. It features a star-studded line-up of collaborators, including Lil Yachty, AllBlack, Lil Mosey, Tee Grizzley, Da Boii and more.

“Just me being in there all that time and not being able to put out no music, or not having no music to put out, that kind of made me think: When I get out, I’m going to record as much as I can,” Drakeo explained to Complex.


We Know the Truth also includes the previously released tracks “Mardi Gras” and “Fights Don’t Matter.” The project follows Thank You for Using GTL, which Drakeo recorded while doing time.

Stream We Know the Truth below:

Don't miss