Deluxe edition of Pop Smoke’s posthumous album ‘Faith’ released

Featuring four brand-new tracks.

A deluxe edition of Pop Smoke’s Faith featuring four brand-new tracks has been released.

The deluxe LP was released on July 20, coinciding with the late rapper’s birthday. Its new additions are “Questions,” “Run Down” featuring OnPointLikeOp and G Herbo, “Money Man” with Killa, and “Defiant” alongside Dread Woo and TRAVI.

The late rapper’s manager Steve Victor took to social media to unveil the new tracks shortly before the deluxe album’s release, and confirmed that more new Pop Smoke tracks will arrive on July 30.


“This is for our day ones we’ve decided to drop off 4 tonight that are cleared and going to turn up the rest on 7/30,” he captioned an Instagram post with footage of Pop Smoke working in the studio with producer Rico Beats. “Thanks everyone involved to help us get this out.”

Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album, Faith, dropped last week on July 16. It is the follow-up to last year’s Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, and features a stacked array of guests that include Kanye West, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Pharrell, Dua Lipa, Takeoff, Quavo, Future, Kodak Black, Swae Lee and Chris Brown.


Pop Smoke was shot dead last February in a home invasion robbery. Since then, he has made posthumous appearances on the Boogie and Fast and Furious 9 soundtracks, the former movie marking his acting debut. Posthumous Pop verses have appeared on tracks by Migos, Polo G, and more.

Listen to the deluxe edition of Faith here:

Don't miss