Boo! G-Eazy drops surprise ‘Scary Nights’ EP

Are you ready for Halloween yet?

With Halloween right around the corner, G-Eazy decided to surprise his fans with a brand-new EP, Scary Nights.

The rapper announced the project earlier in the week, dropping the video for “I Wanna Rock” featuring Gunna. The EP packs a number of guests into its eight tracks: French Montana and Moneybagg Yo appear on “Full Time Cappers,” Preme on “Big Ben,” Miguel and The Game on “Demons & Angels” and Dex Lauper on “Kids.” Production on the project was handled by Boi-1da, Jetson Made, Foreign Teck and more.

Scary Nights follows a handful of recent G-Eazy loosies collected under his B-Sides project, such as “No Rappers,” “Too Loud,” “All Facts” and “Got a Check.” He’s also featured on several tracks by other musicians, such as “Girlfriend” by T-Pain, OT Genasis’ remix of “Bae” and “Blank Marquee” by Yuna.


Get ready for spooky season by streaming G-Eazy’s new Scary Nights EP here:

Don't miss