Petit Biscuit recruits Slow Magic and more for ‘Parachute’ remix LP

Also featuring Jai Wolf, Manila Killa, Slow Magic and Tony Romera.

Petit Biscuit has enlisted a slew of producers to rework his 2020 album Parachute.

Titled Parachute Remixes, the new album features reimagined cuts by Jai Wolf, Manila Killa, Slow Magic, Tony Romera and more. Also included is Japanese Wallpaper’s take on “I Leave Again,” which Petit Biscuit released as part of a singles EP last August.

Meanwhile, fellow French DJ Malaa hops on the Diplo-assisted track “Pick Your Battles,” which also features guest vocals from Midian Mathers. Malaa transforms the dreamy dancefloor banger into a dizzying house anthem by chopping and looping Mathers’ delicate vocals.


Petit Biscuit released Parachute in October last year as the follow-up to his 2017 debut Presence. In 2019 the producer teamed up with JP Cooper for the single “We Were Young.”

Stream the Parachute Remixes album here:

Don't miss