Irish producer For Those I Love releases debut album

David Balfe honors his friends, family and late bandmate Paul Curran.

Major Lazer release deluxe edition of ‘Music is the Weapon’

The expanded version features five new tracks.

Overmono share new song “Pieces of 8”

The duo have a new 12-inch on the way.

Hayden James, Gorgon City, Nat Dunn drop “Foolproof”

The Aussie producer had teased the new single during a set in Melbourne last month.

Andy Stott announces new album ‘Never the Right Time’

Preview it with the song “The Beginning.”

Listen to Sofia Kourtesis’ new EP ‘Fresia Magdalena’

The Peruvian producer honors her parents on the personal new project.

Boys Noize drops collabs with Kelsey Lu, Chilly Gonzales, Corbin

Hear “Ride or Die” and “IU” now.

Miami duo Basside announce SOPHIE-produced EP

Hear two tracks from ‘Fuck it Up’ now.

Hear Four Tet, Toro Y Moi and more remix Caribou’s ‘Suddenly’

Floating Points, Jessy Lanza and Shanti Celeste have also put their spin on Caribou’s latest LP.

Leon Vynehall shares “Snakeskin ∞ Has-Been”

Hear the third single from the British producer’s new album ‘Rare, Forever.’