Hear TOKiMONSTA’s new album, ‘Oasis Nocturno’

Featuring EarthGang, Jean Deaux, VanJess and more.

TOKiMONSTA—aka Jennifer Lee—has released her much-anticipated sixth studio album, Oasis Nocturno.

For the 12-track record, the Korean-American producer enlisted a slew of guest artists, such as Dreamville outfit EarthGang (on “Fried for the Night”), singers Jean Deaux and Bibi Bourelly (“One Day”) and R&B duo VanJess (“Come and Go”). The LP also features appearances from crooner Drew Love, rapper Dumbfoundead and soul singer Rosehardt.

“The creation of this album got me through a lot of hard times and I know we’re going through it all right now,” Lee wrote on an Instagram post announcing the record. “I really hope this album is there for you now, and, for a brief moment, you’re taken away to a magical place.”


Prior to the release of Oasis Nocturno, Lee previewed the record with the singles “Love That Never” and “Renter’s Anthem.” Last year, she dropped several non-album tracks such as “Strange Froot” and “Dream Chorus.”

Stream Oasis Nocturno here:

Don't miss