DJ Snake unleashes star-studded ‘Carte Blanche’ album

With features from Sean Paul, Majid Jordan and more.

Carte Blanche, DJ Snake’s highly anticipated follow-up to his 2016 debut album Encore, is out now.

The French producer continues to push genre boundaries on this record. The 17-track album is stacked with the biggest names in music, from Latin pop singers to rappers to electronic music favorites. Sean Paul, Anitta, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Plastic Toy and Tchami are just some of the stars that have been enlisted as guests.

The LP also includes the previously released posse cut “Enzo,” with Sheck Wes, Offset, 21 Savage and Gucci Mane, and “Loco Contigo,” featuring J Balvin and Tyga. DJ Snake’s 2018 bilingual chart-topper “Taki Taki” with Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B is also on the tracklist.


Check out Carte Blanche below: 

Don't miss