Cashmere Cat releases long-awaited sophomore album, ‘Princess Catgirl’

With contributions from Tory Lanez, Tove Styrke and Kota Banks.

Cashmere Cat—real name Magnus Høiberg—has finally released his long-awaited sophomore album, Princess Catgirl.

The seven-track record features contributions from with rapper Tory Lanez Australian singer Kota Banks. Swedish vocalist Tove Styrke makes an appearance on the previously released single “Emotions.” Høiberg also samples Christina Aguilera’s “What a Girl Wants” and XXXTentacion’s “Moonlight” on “Watergirl” and “Moo,” respectively.

Princess Catgirl is Høiberg’s follow-up to his 2017 debut, 9. He previously released a music video for album opener “For Your Eyes Only.”


Stream Princess Catgirl here:

Don't miss