Armin van Buuren drops new EP, ‘Euthymia’

The producer rounds out 2020 with a cinematic seven-track release.

Armin van Buuren has wrapped up the year by releasing a new EP, Euthymia.

The seven-track project is loaded with stellar collaborations: Jake Reese, Duncan Laurence, James Newman and Avalan are just some of the all-star guests on the EP.

“These difficult times have helped me realize how lucky I am to be doing what I do, that there’s no reason to stray from the path I’ve chosen to take,” van Buuren noted in a statement. “It has always been about good music and having a lot of fun in the studio for me, and the Euthymia EP is my way of cherishing where I’m at musically right now.


“It’s where I find my internal calm and contentment, as reflected by its title. I hope this EP brings you some light in these strange times, and I hope to be able to share these tracks with you on a dance floor somewhere soon.”

Just last week, the Dutch DJ released “A State of Trance Year Mix 2020,” which featured more than 100 tracks from the likes of Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten and more. He also dropped the Hollow Mask Illusion EP featuring Avira in September.

Listen to Euthymia:


Don't miss