Billy Ray Cyrus welcomes you to ‘The SnakeDoctor Circus’

The singer reunites with “Achy Breaky Heart” songwriter Don Van Tess.

Billy Ray Cyrus has dropped his latest albumThe SnakeDoctor Circus.

On the record, the country singer reunites with songwriter Don Van Tess, who wrote Cyrus’ breakout 1992 hit “Achy Breaky Heart.” The nine-track LP includes the slow-burning “Barely Enough,” the rock-tinged “Angel in My Pocket” and the sentimental ballad “I’ve Been Around.”

The SnakeDoctor Circus is Cyrus’ first release on Broken Bow Records, and his first full-length since 2017’s Get the Record Straight. The singer recently remixed Lil Nas X’s viral hit, “Old Town Road,” which is currently top dog on the Billboard Hot 100.


Stream The SnakeDoctor Circus below:

Don't miss