Heize We Don't Talk Together

Heize unveils exquisite video for “We Don’t Talk Together”

Her latest release following her debut LP, ‘She’s Fine.’
Park Bom I Do I Do

Park Bom contributes “I Do I Do” to ‘Perfume’ OST

Listen to the emotional track here.
Ava Max NCT 127 So Am I

Ava Max, NCT 127 team up for a remix of “So Am I”

Yet another East-meets-West crossover in the pop world.
EXO DO That's Okay

EXO’s DO bids farewell to fans with “That’s Okay”

A special release before the singer enters military service.
Ailee Room Shaker

Ailee flexes her star power in “Room Shaker” video

The K-pop singer returns after two years away.
Jay Park Nothing Matters

Jay Park drops brand-new EP, ‘Nothing Matters’

Less than a month after the release of his ‘The Road Less Traveled’ LP.
GFriend Fever

GFriend turn up the heat with “Fever” MV

Perfect for all your summer bop needs.
Sulli Goblin

Sulli makes her long-awaited return with “Goblin”

A cut from her debut EP of the same name.
Eun Jiwon I'm on Fire MV

Eun Jiwon of Sechskies returns with ‘G1’

The South Korean rapper’s first solo album in a decade since ‘Platonic.’
Monsta X Red Velvet K-pop hottest releases June 2016

Ten hottest K-pop releases of the month: June 2019

Including new music from Red Velvet, BTS and Monsta X.

Trending now 👍

KNK Sunset

KNK return with elegant video for “Sunset”

Their newest release since March’s ‘Lonely Night.’
Jazzmeia Horn Love and Liberation album

Jazzmeia Horn puts her own spin on Erykah Badu’s “Green Eyes”

A contemplative cover from her new LP, ‘Love and Liberation.’
Rhiannon Giddens I'm On My Way Today

Rhiannon Giddens performs “I’m on My Way” on ‘Today’

A track from her latest album, ‘There is No Other.’
Shock Narcotic

Shock Narcotic soundtrack a nightmarish trip with new song

Hear “Erratic Smearing Vitals” now.

Stay Connected